ADA Depot - A Forum To Support Users of ADA Amplification Gear

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Lets get Technical > All Things Tube All about preamp and power amp Tubes.

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Black Palm, Swamp Ash, Koa and Coconut ?? Guitar Pics  (Read 9055 times)

DorsetRatt

Hey Guys, this is my first attempt at any guitar pics ... ducks on a pond would have been much easier to do!!!

Sutch Siran Headless:
black palm neck and fingerboard, swamp ash body, hipshot bridge and headpiece, JB and Jazz pickups

« Last Edit: Time Format by DorsetRatt »
Preamps: MP-1, MP-1 Classic, MP-2, Soldano SP-77, Piranha
Guitars: Sutch Siran Headless, Palm Bay Tidalwave, ESP M-1, Gibson Flying V

Several Species of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together in a Cave and Grooving with a Pict

DorsetRatt

Re: Black Palm, Swamp Ash, Koa and Coconut ??
« Reply #1 on: Time Format »

Jackson Koa:
still need to decide on the pickups for this one, currently using EMG 85/SAV/85

Several Species of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together in a Cave and Grooving with a Pict

DorsetRatt

« Reply #2 on: Time Format »

Coconut:
sometimes you find something that's just unplayable  :facepalm:

MarshallJMP

• Superhero Member
    • marshalljmpmodshop.net
« Reply #3 on: Time Format »

Well i must say that first guitar is something special !!!

BTW nice coconut  :lol:

rnolan

• Administrator
  • Superhero Member
« Reply #4 on: Time Format »

Hey DR nice guitars  :thumb-up: , and +1 with MJMPs comment. The coconut reminds me of Bali, I stayed in a hotel in Ubud that had monkey carvings outside each room/bungalow and their "implement" was the ringer (pull out and wack (spank) the monkey) to get room service. Each one had it's own sound so the staff knew where to go...
Studio Rig: Stuff; Live Rig: More Stuff; Guitars: A few

MikeB

« Reply #5 on: Time Format »

Sometimes you find something that just plays itself.