ADA Depot - A Forum To Support Users of ADA Amplification Gear

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Let us never forget our beloved founder - RIP Jurrie, we all miss you very much

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Hi there!  (Read 5886 times)

Die Young

Hi there!
« on: Time Format »

Hi there, guys!

My name is Konstantin :) I'm 21, live in Russia, Moscow.

I love all that is 80-s - music, guitars, sound, films, etc, so ADA is a great choice for me, 80-s classics :thumb-up:
I've been using ADA gear for 2 years. Since that time MP-1 (no mods) is the core of my guitar sound. Finally decided to sign in :)

Hope to find here other 80-s and ADA lovers.

My current rig:
« Last Edit: Time Format by Die Young »

RandallRG

Re: Hi there!
« Reply #1 on: Time Format »

Konstantin hey Dude welcome to the Depot! I am with you I am a Major M-E-T-A-L Head & grew up on 80's Hair Metal  :metal: The MP-1 is a KILLER unit & does 80's "Hair" great! I don't think you will have a issue finding some more Dudes who love their MP-1! Enjoy the site Buddy it's a great one with many very helpful people who are ALWAYS willing to help you out!  LONG LIVE THE M-E-T-A-L! Take it easy...Steve  :metal:
« Last Edit: Time Format by RandallRG »

Die Young

« Reply #2 on: Time Format »

Konstantin hey Dude welcome to the Depot! I am with you I am a Major M-E-T-A-L Head & grew up on 80's Hair Metal  :metal: The MP-1 is a KILLER unit & does 80's "Hair" great! I don't think you will have a issue finding some more Dudes who love their MP-1! Enjoy the site Buddy it's a great one with many very helpful people who are ALWAYS willing to help you out!  LONG LIVE THE M-E-T-A-L! Take it easy...Steve  :metal:

Thanx for a warm welcome! I love 80-s metal too,much more than modern, you know ;)
I mostly play heavy/speed/thrash stuff.. MP-1 is a great unit.

Dante

• Administrator
  • Superhero Member
  • Nothing more uncommon than common sense